Meet the LINX Team 2018-02-28T16:18:16+01:00

The LINX Team

LINX Management

Jimmy Binderup Andersen
Jimmy Binderup AndersenCEO
E-mail: jia@linxproject.dk
Tel.: +45 2325 7024
LinkedIn
Lilian Rasmussen
Lilian RasmussenProject & Communication Coordinator
E-mail: lir@linxproject.dk
Tel.: +45 3070 4370
LinkedIn
René Schierning Lundgren
René Schierning LundgrenSenior Business Advisor
E-mail: rel@linxproject.dk
Tel.: +45 2325 7024
LinkedIn

LINX Scientific Directors

Bo Brummerstedt Iversen
Bo Brummerstedt IversenProfessor at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: bo@chem.au.dk
Tel.: +45 8715 5982 or +45 2778 2887
Henning Friis Poulsen
Henning Friis PoulsenProfessor at Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
E-mail: hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tel.: +45 4525 3119
Lise Arleth
Lise ArlethProfessor at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: arleth@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 3533 4795
LinkedIn
Poul Nissen
Poul NissenProfessor at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: pn@mbg.au.dk
Tel.: +45 2899 2295 or +45 8715 5508
LinkedIn

LINX Branch Managers

Carsten Gundlach
Carsten GundlachSenior Research Engineer at Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
E-mail: cagu@fysik.dtu.dk
Tel.: +45 2238 4241
LinkedIn
Erik Brok
Erik BrokResearch Coordinator at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: e.brok@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 5090 8137
LinkedIn
Jacob Becker
Jacob BeckerResearch Centre Manager at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: jbecker@chem.au.dk
Tel.: +45 2065 6862
LinkedIn

LINX Project Leaders

Gregory Smith
Gregory SmithPostdoc at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: gregory.smith@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 3533 5823
LinkedIn
Ida Gjerlevsen Nielsen
Ida Gjerlevsen NielsenScientific Assistant at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: idani@inano.au.dk
Tel.: +45 8715 5367
LinkedIn
Jakob Ulstrup
Jakob UlstrupProject Scientist at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: jakobu@mbg.au.dk
Tel.: coming soon
LinkedIn
Martin Schmiele
Martin SchmielePostdoc at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: martin.schmiele@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 5020 6570
LinkedIn

LINX Association

COBIS
Ole Maaløes vej 3
DK-2200 København N
Denmark

E-mail: Info@linxproject.dk