The LINX Team

LINX Management

Carsten Gundlach
Carsten GundlachInterim Director
E-mail: cagu@linxproject.dk
Tel.: +45 2238 4241
LinkedIn
Lilian Rasmussen
Lilian RasmussenProject & Communication Coordinator
E-mail: lir@linxproject.dk
Tel.: +45 3070 4370
LinkedIn
Silvia Cebanu
Silvia CebanuProject & Communication Coordinator

LINX Scientific Directors

Bo Brummerstedt Iversen
Bo Brummerstedt IversenProfessor at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: bo@chem.au.dk
Tel.: +45 8715 5982 or +45 2778 2887
Henning Friis Poulsen
Henning Friis PoulsenProfessor at Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
E-mail: hfpo@fysik.dtu.dk
Tel.: +45 4525 3119
Lise Arleth
Lise ArlethProfessor at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: arleth@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 3533 4795
LinkedIn
Poul Nissen
Poul NissenProfessor at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: pn@mbg.au.dk
Tel.: +45 2899 2295 or +45 8715 5508
LinkedIn

LINX Branch Managers

Carsten Gundlach
Carsten GundlachSenior Research Engineer at Technical University of Denmark (DTU)
E-mail: cagu@fysik.dtu.dk
Tel.: +45 2238 4241
LinkedIn
Erik Brok
Erik BrokResearch Coordinator at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: e.brok@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 5090 8137
LinkedIn
Maja Thomsen
Maja ThomsenPostdoc at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: maja@chem.au.dk
Tel.: +45 93 52 20 87
LinkedIn

LINX Project Leaders

Gregory Smith
Gregory SmithPostdoc at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: gregory.smith@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 3533 5823
LinkedIn
Sina Baier
Sina BaierResearch Engineer at Danmarks Tekniske Universitet (DTU)
E-mail: sbaier@fysik.dtu.dk
Martin Schmiele
Martin SchmielePostdoc at University of Copenhagen (KU)
E-mail: martin.schmiele@nbi.ku.dk
Tel.: +45 5020 6570
LinkedIn
Rafael Jeppesen
Rafael JeppesenResearch Assistant (AU)
Thomas Lykke-Møller Sørensen
Thomas Lykke-Møller SørensenSenior Researcher at Aarhus University (AU)
E-mail: tlms@mbg.au.dk
Tel.: +45 9352 1443
LinkedIn

LINX Association

COBIS
Ole Maaløes vej 3
DK-2200 København N
Denmark

E-mail: Info@linxproject.dk